1701 South Bridge Street, Brady Texas 76825

Remembering Kitty Wells CD


Remembering Kitty Wells CD 00106
Museum CD Store
Price : 13.95 USDIn stock

Remembering Kitty Wells

1. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels Loretta Lynn

2. How Far is Heaven The Whites

3. Mommy For A Day Rhonda Vincent

4. We Missed You Bill Anderson

5. Searching Ronnie Milsap

6. Making Believe Wanda Jackson

7. Amigo’s Guitar Mona McCall

8. A Tribute To Kitty Wells Justin Trevino

9. Will Your Lawyer Talk To God For You Norma Jean

10. There Must Be Another Way To Live Amber Digby

11. Oh So Many Years George Hamilton IV

12. You Don’t Hear Georgette Jones

13. It’s All Over But The Crying Jan Howard

14. The Lonely Side Of Town Dottsy

15. Kitty Wells Started It All Tom T. Hall

16. Dust On The Bible Joe Paul Nichols